scouts
be prepared...
Scouting in Kirkcaldy, Fife
JOIN THE ADVENTURE

JOIN THE ADVENTURE - there's more to scouting than knots!

GET INVOLVED

GET INVOLVED - If you have a skill to offer, become a volunteer.

KIRKCALDY SCOUT GROUPS

KIRKCALDY SCOUT GROUPS - use the Kirkcaldy Scout Group locator.

SUPPORT & RESOURCES

SUPPORT & RESOURCES - member information area.


The Campsite Blog

Join our team!

Do you love to be organised?...

Read the Full Story


Book Wemyss Firs online!

You can now book Wemyss Firs online. Simply visit ...

Read the Full Story


Coming Events
Kdy Dist Training - Blair Athol - confirmed
Saturday, 07 May (10:00) -
Sunday, 08 May (14:00)

Wemyss
Getting Started (Mod 1 & 3)
Saturday, 07 May (13:00) -
Saturday, 07 May (17:00)

Further details can be found on the Regional site, http://www.eastscotlandscouts.org.uk/
TA Drop in sessions
Saturday, 07 May (11:00) -
Saturday, 07 May (13:00)

115th Hall, Kirkcaldy
14th Fife - site only, no fee
Monday, 09 May (07:00) -
Monday, 09 May (21:00)

Wemyss
District Cub Camp
Friday, 13 May (19:00) -
Sunday, 15 May (14:00)

Crook of Devon
The Black Watch Bn Army Cadet Force - Paid
Saturday, 14 May (12:00) -
Sunday, 15 May (15:00)

Wemyss
14th Fife - site only, no fee
Monday, 16 May (19:00) -
Monday, 16 May (21:00)

Wemyss
10th Fife 1st Cupar Scout Group - Paid
Friday, 20 May (18:30) -
Sunday, 22 May (11:00)

Wemyss
35th Fife - field & toilets only no charge
Monday, 23 May (18:00) -
Monday, 23 May (21:00)

Wemyss
Kdy District Scouts - Jubilee Trophy No Fee
Saturday, 28 May (10:00) -
Sunday, 29 May (15:00)

Wemyss

Legend:

Exec Meeting

Leaders Meetings

Training

Activity/Event

Campsite

Blog

Getting Started

Hope you all had a great break and enjoyed yourself whether it was in Italy, at Wemyss, Barrwood, Hawkhirst, Lochg...

Read the Full Story

A stroll in the park

The longer days have resulted in groups getting out and about which is fantastic - the 33rd Fife held their Grou...

Read the Full Story

85 not out!

I visited the 80th Fife Beavers on Wednesday as they were being joined for a Games Night by the 4th Fife Beavers (...

Read the Full Story


Social Networks
You can find us on the following:

Online Safety

Are you concerned or want to know more about online safety? Visit Think U Know.

If you need to report online abuse, visit CEOP Report Online Abuse.