scouts
be prepared...
Scouting in Kirkcaldy, Fife
JOIN THE ADVENTURE

JOIN THE ADVENTURE - there's more to scouting than knots!

GET INVOLVED

GET INVOLVED - If you have a skill to offer, become a volunteer.

KIRKCALDY SCOUT GROUPS

KIRKCALDY SCOUT GROUPS - use the Kirkcaldy Scout Group locator.

SUPPORT & RESOURCES

SUPPORT & RESOURCES - member information area.


The Campsite Blog

Booking Wemyss Firs

You can now book Wemyss Firs online. Simply visit ...

Read the Full Story


Welcome to your new Wemyss Firs!

...

Read the Full Story


Building a better future!

It’s been a while since I’ve updated this......

Read the Full Story


Coming Events
5th Fife Cubs Paid
Saturday, 02 May (10:00) -
Sunday, 03 May (15:00)

Wemyss
5th Fife Scouts Paid
Saturday, 09 May (10:00) -
Sunday, 10 May (15:00)

Wemyss
35th Fife Scouts - FOC field/toilets
Monday, 11 May (19:15) -
Monday, 11 May (21:15)

Wemyss
District Cub camp
Friday, 15 May (19:00) -
Sunday, 17 May (14:00)

Crook of Devon
Kdy District Scouts
Saturday, 16 May (09:00) -
Sunday, 17 May (15:00)

Wemyss
35th Fife Group - evening only - No fee
Monday, 18 May (19:15) -
Monday, 18 May (21:15)

Weymms
Campsite Committee Meeting
Thursday, 21 May (19:00) -
Thursday, 21 May (21:00)

Wemyss Firs
Campsite Maintenance
Saturday, 30 May (09:00) -
Saturday, 30 May (16:00)

Wemyss Firs

Legend:

Exec Meeting

Leaders Meetings

Training

Activity/Event

Campsite

Blog

It's all about the Preparation!

The 24th Fife Beavers and Cubs had a Sleepover this weekend in the hall, sleeping in "igloos" - made fr...

Read the Full Story

It's been a quick year!

With the District Cub Camp at Crook of Devon on this weekend and the Scout Jubilee trophy being held at...

Read the Full Story

Hand over your money!

Following our successful St George's Day service where we raised £490 for charity in the collection, tonight...

Read the Full Story


Social Networks
You can find us on the following:

Online Safety

Are you concerned or want to know more about online safety? Visit Think U Know.

If you need to report online abuse, visit CEOP Report Online Abuse.