scouts
be prepared...
Scouting in Kirkcaldy, Fife
JOIN THE ADVENTURE

JOIN THE ADVENTURE - there's more to scouting than knots!

GET INVOLVED

GET INVOLVED - If you have a skill to offer, become a volunteer.

KIRKCALDY SCOUT GROUPS

KIRKCALDY SCOUT GROUPS - use the Kirkcaldy Scout Group locator.

SUPPORT & RESOURCES

SUPPORT & RESOURCES - member information area.


The Campsite Blog

Book Wemyss Firs online!

You can now book Wemyss Firs online. Simply visit ...

Read the Full Story


Coming Events
District Exec AGM
Thursday, 02 June (19:15) -
Thursday, 02 June (21:00)

Wemyss Firs Campsite
15th fife Freuchie Beavers - pre camp
Friday, 03 June (15:00) -
Friday, 03 June (21:00)

Wemyss Firs
15th Fife Freuchie Beaver - Paid
Saturday, 04 June (10:00) -
Sunday, 05 June (15:00)

Wemyss
86th Fife Cub Scouts - Paid
Friday, 10 June (18:00) -
Sunday, 12 June (15:00)

Wemyss
Full First Response
Saturday, 11 June (10:00) -
Saturday, 11 June (16:00)

Further details can be found on the Regional site, http://www.eastscotlandscouts.org.uk/
Cub Sports night
Monday, 13 June (18:15) -
Monday, 13 June (20:15)

35th Hall
CANCELLED 35th Fife - campsite/toilets only no charge
Monday, 13 June (18:00) -
Monday, 13 June (21:00)

Wemyss
TA Drop in sessions
Tuesday, 14 June (19:00) -
Tuesday, 14 June (21:00)

115th Hall, Kirkcaldy
13th Fife Cub Scouts - Paid
Friday, 17 June (18:00) -
Sunday, 19 June (15:00)

Wemyss
District Beaver 30th Birthday Camp
Saturday, 18 June (18:00) -
Sunday, 19 June (18:00)

Fordell Firs - times to be confirmed
11th Fife Beavers - Paid
Friday, 24 June (18:00) -
Sunday, 26 June (14:00)

Wemyss
14th Scout Group - Archery Paid
Wednesday, 29 June (18:00) -
Wednesday, 29 June (22:00)

Wemyss

Legend:

Exec Meeting

Leaders Meetings

Training

Activity/Event

Campsite

Blog

Getting Started

Hope you all had a great break and enjoyed yourself whether it was in Italy, at Wemyss, Barrwood, Hawkhirst, Lochg...

Read the Full Story

A stroll in the park

The longer days have resulted in groups getting out and about which is fantastic - the 33rd Fife held their Grou...

Read the Full Story

85 not out!

I visited the 80th Fife Beavers on Wednesday as they were being joined for a Games Night by the 4th Fife Beavers (...

Read the Full Story


Social Networks
You can find us on the following:

Online Safety

Are you concerned or want to know more about online safety? Visit Think U Know.

If you need to report online abuse, visit CEOP Report Online Abuse.